Thingtak - Thingtak (2016)

Music Genre: Alternative Metal/Rock
Country: Iceland
Total Size/Quality: 103 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Exile
02. Predestination
03. Turn Your Lights Out
04. Swing Away
05. About to Kill a Man
06. Kudos
07. Öxará (Red Wine River)
08. Ragnarök
09. Coexistence
10. Make a Decision
11. Alþingi
12. Adore


Free download Thingtak – Thingtak (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.