The Wounded - Sunset (2016)

Music Genre: Doom/Gothic Metal
Country: Netherlands
Total Size/Quality: 140 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Wolves We Raised
2. This Paradise
3. Mr. Faithful
4. The Cold
5. Kings
6. Homeless
7. Sunset
8. The Fallen
9. Ruins


Free download The Wounded – Sunset (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.