The Silverblack - The Silverblack (2016)

Music Genre: Industrial Metal
Country: Italy
Total Size/Quality: 102 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Chimera
02. Throw Me to the Wolves
03. Someone Like You
04. In Cold Blood
05. Dandelion
06. Neglecting Reason
07. Once Again
08. Your Blame
09. B.B.N.C.
10. Blessed by a Curse


Free download The Silverblack – The Silverblack (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.