Music Genre: Hard Rock
Country: UK
Total Size/Quality: 117 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded FileJoker

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Torn & Frayed
02. Ghost Train
03. Killing Time
04. Twisted Love (Radio Edit)
05. Breaking Rocks
06. Gracie B (Part II)
07. Life’s a Bitch
08. Stroll On
09. Shotgun Way
10. Midnight Collective
11. Win Some, Lose Some (bonus track)
12. Twisted Love (Full Length Version) (bonus track)


Free download The Quireboys – Twisted Love (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.