Song List:

1. One Step
2. Monkey
3. Death
4. Staring Down the Barrel
5. Keep on Running
6. Up the Junction
7. Wire
8. With Enemies Like That
9. Further Away
10. Coma
11. Life as We Know It

Release Name: The Living End – Shift (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (2016)
Size: 78.8 MB
Music Genres: Rock, Music
Label: ℗ 2016 Dew Process/Universal Music Australia

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket


Free download The Living End – Shift [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.