01  There Goes My Baby
02  (If You Cry) True Love, True Love
03  Dance With Me
04  This Magic Moment 
05  Save The Last Dance For Me 
06  I Count The Tears 
07  Some Kind Of Wonderful
08  Up On The Roof 
09  On Broadway 
10  Under The Boardwalk
11  I’ve Got Sand In My Shoes
12  Saturday Night At The Movies


Free download The Drifters, 'Golden Hits' full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.