The Derision Cult - Fear the Jonses (2016)

Music Genre: Industrial Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 104 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. The Hand You’re Given
02. Surfs
03. Fear the Jonses
04. Shock You
05. Say it in a Soundbyte
06. Shut Up and Shop!
07. Barackstar
08. If He Dies
09. Election Industrial Complex


Free download The Derision Cult – Fear the Jonses (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.