Music Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 169 mb | Mp3 320 kbps


Song List:
01. Regress
02. The Moon / Awake
03. Cascade
04. The Most Cursed f Hands / Who Am I
05. The Revival
06. Melpomene
07. Mr. Usher (on His Way to Town)
08. The Haves Have Naught
09. Light
10. Gloria
11. The Flame (Is Gone)
12. The Fire (Remains)
13. The March
14. Blood
15. A Beginning


Free download The Dear Hunter – Act V: Hymns with the Devil In Confessional (2016) 320 KBPS full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.