The Cryptics - Make Me Digital (2016)

Music Genre: Punk Rock
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 123 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Peace Of Mind
02. One Player Game
03. All Lawsuit, All The Time
04. Make Me Digital
05. Thanks Acadia
06. The Old Soul
07. Worry
08. Illegally Blind
09. Cold-Blooded Man
10. Superficial Love (T.S.O.L.) (Feat. Wimpy Rutherford Of The Queers)
11. Old Man’s Regret
12. The Planning Room
13. Quiet For A Reason
14. No Guarantees, No Warranties
15. Please Come Again
16. Suicidal
17. Watchtower


Free download The Cryptics – Make Me Digital (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.