Music Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Australia
Total Size/Quality: 78 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Witch in the Well
02. Claws Out
03. Perdido
04. Laid to Waste
05. My Betrayal
06. Temptress
07. Don’t Die
08. Sweet Lullaby
09. No One Cares (About This Song)
10. Plastic Limbo
11. Blazin’
12. Aeolin Ocean


Free download The Confederacy – Witch In The Well (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.