The Communards-Red (Deluxe Edition Remastered) (2 CD) (2012) (FLAC)
Released: 2012 | Track: 33 | Country: UK | FLAC | Time: 02:38:47 | Label: Edsel Records-EDSK 7010 | 3% Recovery Added | 1.07 GB
Music Genre: Pop

Song List

CD 1

1 Tomorrow
2 T.M.T. Love T.B.M.G.
3 Matter Of Opinion
4 Victims
5 For A Friend
6 Never Can Say Goodbye
7 Lovers And Friends
8 Hold On Tight
9 If I Could Tell You
10 C Minor
11 For A Friend nplugged (Bonus Track)
12 Never Can Say Goodbye (San Paulo Mix) (Bonus Track)
13 Romanze For Violin, Piano & Hedgehog (Bonus Track)
14 There's More To Love (Jalapeno Mix) (Bonus Track)
15 Tomorrow (extended 12" version) (Bonus Track)
16 Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart (Bonus Track)

CD 1

1 Never Can Say Goodbye (Shep Pettibone Extended Mix)
2 When The Boy In Your Heart Is The Boy In You Arms
3 I Just Want To Let You Know
4 Scat
5 Piece Of Saxophone
6 Never Can Say Goodbye (San Paulo Dub Mix)
7 For A Friend (remix)
8 Victims
9 Don't Leave Me This Way
10 Heavens Above
11 You Are My World
12 So Cold The Night
13 For A Friend
14 Never Can Say Goodbye
15 Hold On Tight
16 Spanish Rap (El Amor No Es Solo Un Hombre Y Una Mujer) (Bonus Track)
17 Never Can Say Goodbye nstrumental Mix (Bonus Track)



Free download The Communards-Red (Deluxe Edition Remastered) (2 CD) (2012) (FLAC) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.