Music Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Canada
Total Size/Quality: 155 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Colors of the Energy Construct
02. Goddamned
03. I Remember
04. Nightmare
05. Spirit Carousel
06. Life I Know
07. In Ruins
08. Hatred in My Heart
09. Violet Empress (Last Love)
10. Greet the Sun
11. A Trillion Lights
12. Incendia
13. The Turning of the Heavens


Free download The Chronicles of Israfel – A Trillion Lights, Tome II (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.