Music Genre: Gothic Rock/Metal
Country: Germany
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Faces Of Death
2. Seven Year Itch
3. Drained Lake
4. Perservere
5. No Traces
6. A Disharmonized Soul
7. Waves Until Burn
8. Our Home
9. Deepest Wound
10. Undisclosed


Free download The Angina Pectoris – Seven Year Itch (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.