The album was recorded by Team Dokus in 1971 for the Sphere record label,a subsidiary of CBS.

Essentially a concept album based on the theme of nuclear destruction it relates the tale of World War 3 and life after a nuclear holocaust.The music is lightish progressive rock with the opener,Fifty Million Megaton Sunset,the highlight musically and lyrically.This cut had previously been included on Psychedelic Salvage Co. Vol.2 (LP & CD) and both Psychedelia,Vol.3 (LP) and Hen’s Teeth,Vol.3 (CD) include the un-abbreviated version.Side one closes with another gem,the doom-laden,gently flowing and melancholic On The Way Down.Side two opens with Visions a pretty standard progressive rock offering, but Tomorrow May Not Come,which had previously got an airing on Psychedelic Salvage Co.Vol. 1 (LP & CD),has some good extended instrumental pieces and Big Red Beast featured some promising guitar and vocals, but the other real gem was Feel Your Fire, a very effective blend of vocals,catchy drumming, guitar and keyboards which previews the finale,a reprise of Fifty Million Megaton Sunset.
1. 50 Million Megaton Sunset
2. Night Of The Living Dead
3. Here’s Hoping
4. On The Way Down
5. Visions
6. Tomorrow May Not Come
7. Big Red Beast
8. I Can’t Wait
9. Feel Your Fire
10. 50 Million Megaton Sunset (Reprise)
Roger (Dokus) Hope-vocals
Fred Fry-Lead Guitar
Stephen Hall-Guitars
Phil Bridle-Keyboards
Terry Lowe-Bass guitar
Roy Stockley-Percussion!ORM3iJJR!YcSc794LVpCRpznnKobqD8o7jxTgFIf_myQoS-tXOPE


Free download Team Dokus-Tales From The Underground[1969]UK full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.