Song List:

1. No Bitter End (Video version)
2. Your Heaven and Your Hell (with Michael Monroe)
3. Eagle Eye (with Chad Smith on Drums)
4. Empty Dream
5. Witch Hunt
6. Shameless
7. House of Wax
8. Goldfinger
9. Paradise (What About Us) (New Mix) (Within Temptation with Tarja)

Release Name: Tarja – The Brightest Void (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (2016)
Size: 84.55 MB
Music Genres: Rock, Music
Label: ℗ 2016 Союз Мьюзик по лицензии earMUSIC

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket


Free download Tarja – The Brightest Void [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.