Music Genre: Stoner Rock
Country: France
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Dogs and Gods
02. Black Cat
03. Last Effect
04. The Only Light in This Room
05. On Foot in the Grave
06. Sharks
07. Lost in Answers
08. Bullet and Glove
09. Guns and Children


Free download Taman Shud – Dogs And Gods (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.