Syu (Galneryus) - You Play Hard (2016)

Music Genre: Instrumental Neoclassical/Power Metal
Country: Japan
Total Size/Quality: 113 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01 Spearhead
02 Hold Your Tongue
03 Civamalloso
04 Blind Obedience
05 Japan
06 Naked
07 Suddenly
08 Chain Of Distress
09 My Another Whispering
10 Endless Story


Free download Syu (Galneryus) – You Play Hard (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.