Music Genre: Power Metal
Country: Czech Republic
Total Size/Quality: 132 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Uploaded:

Song List:
1. King of Persia
2. The Choice
3. In the Name of God
4. Flying
5. A Farewell That Wasn’t Meant to Be
6. Children of the Light
7. Siren Call
8. Live to Tell the Tale
9. Unwelcome
10. Out of This World
11. Anyplace, Anywhere, Anytime


Free download Symphonity – King of Persia (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.