Swans - The Glowing Man (2016)
Country: USA
Music Genre: Post-Punk / Industrial / Experimental
Quality: MP3 320 kbps

Song List:
01. Cloud Of Forgetting
02. Cloud Of Unknowing
03. The World Looks Red / The World Looks Black
04. People Like Us
05. Frankie M
06. When Will I Return
07. The Glowing Man
08. Finally Peace

Uploaded 2CD

Uploaded CD1
Uploaded CD2


Free download Swans – The Glowing Man (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.