Music Genre: Groove Metal / Deathcore
Country: South Africa
Total Size/Quality: 106 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Contritum Caelum
02. A New Kingdom (A New War)
03. Resemblance Is Dead
04. On March the Saints (feat. Klone Warz)
05. Arescentibus
06. Beast of the Sea
07. Void, Death and Snow
08. Silence Will Fall
09. Finis Crepusculum
10. Strip the Rot
11. Tulpa Effect (feat. Mike Barker)
12. Weather the Sun


Free download Surdus – Tarnished By Decay (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.