Music Genre: Psychedelic Stoner/Doom Metal
Country: Norway
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | Mp3, CBR 256 kbps (Web-Rip)

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Center of the Sun
02. Silver One
03. Vapour
04. Funeral Dress
05. Throwing Fire
06. Elixir
07. Brilliance
08. The Shake
09. Huntress


Free download Superlynx – LVX (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.