At first there were three – two (Richard “Charlie” McCracken and John Wilson) of Taste (Rory Gallagher after leaving this Irish band kicked the bucket in 1970) and Jim Cregan (ex-Blossom Toes). In 1971 they recorded their debut album – Stud, and was about to break up. But then to them the basement is another famous musician – John Weider (ex-Family) with new ideas. So, create a gang, colloquially called “supergroup”. Stud – in Russian “stable” and album covers in this group of horses dostatochno.Eta super-group, which was not able to experience the brunt of the immense popularity, there was a little out of “their” time. This is the third (and farewell live) album. It consists of only five songs, but they are perfectly allowed to understand the essence of the collective. There are two soft and melodious folk-rock songs with an indescribable mood. Here on instrumental prowess.

01. Sail On (00:04:18)
02. Turn Over The Pages (00:04:24)
03. 1112235 (00:12:20)
04. Harpo’s Head (00:07:19)
05. Horizon- Here , There (00:11:08)
06. Song (00:02:32)
*Jim Cregan – Guitars, Vocals
*Richard McCracken – Bass, Acoustic Guitar
*John Wilson – Drums
Guest Musicians
*John Weider – Violin
*Polli Palmer – Vibraphone


Free download Stud – 1971 – Stud (2008 Esoteric Remastered) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.