Music Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Colombia
Total Size/Quality: 103 mb | Mp3, VBR 270 kbps (V0) (Scene CD-Rip)

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Heavy Metal Arrival / Steel Hammer
02. Tonight’s Hell
03. Nightrider
04. Behind The Power Of Steel
05. Heavy Metal Damnation
06. Blood On The Battlefields
07. The Sound Of The Iron Bells
08. Malleus Malleficarum


Free download Steel Hammer – Keep The Flame (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.