Music Genre: Modern Melodic Death Metal
Country: Germany
Total Size/Quality: 117 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Phantoms of Clarity
02. Letters from Cancer Mainlands
03. Imitation of Life
04. When the Link Becomes Missing (feat. Chris Clancy)
05. My Sweet Suffering
06. Architects of God
07. The Rivers Who Conquered Perdition (feat. Chris Clancy)
08. Sceptic In Perspective
09. Streams from the Ghost Inside
10. Night Garden Palace
11. United Scars Anthem 2.0
12. Crystal Mountain (Death Cover)


Free download Spirit Of The Future Sun – Fortitude (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.