Music Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Germany
Total Size/Quality: 110 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Metro Massacre (Feat. Ingo Donot)
02. Black Hole Circle Pit
03. Atomcrusher
04. Anthem
05. The Harbinger
06. Skate Metal Punks (Mosh Up The Unmoshed)
07. Judgement Day
08. Xenomorph
09. Mother Of The Hatch
10. Salivation Army
11. Dead Sun Rising


Free download Space Chaser – Dead Sun Rising (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.