Music Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Italy
Total Size/Quality: 112 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
1. Neverending
2. Given to Live
3. Tide Is Down
4. Memories
5. Get Stronger
6. Echoes from a Distant Future
7. Get Away from the Light
8. Alchemy
9. Wipe Your Tears Away
10. Matter of Faith
11. Strangers Apart
12. Made of Stone


Free download Soul Seller – Matter of Faith (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.