Music Genre: Melodic Death/Folk Metal
Country: China
Total Size/Quality: 118 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. 邪神
02. 雨刃
03. 狂澜
04. 腾潮
05. 黑龙岛
06. 草原牧歌
07. 流浪生死
08. 马克菠萝
09. 乌江


Free download Song Of Chu – Yan Huang (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.