Style – Power Metal
Country of origin – Finland
Total Size/Quality: 162 mb | MP3 320 Kbps + Scans
Artist Information

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Album Tracks:
01. Closer to an Animal
02. Life
03. Fairytale
04. We Are What We Are
05. Till Death’s Done Us Apart
06. Among the Shooting Stars
07. Rise a Night
08. Fly, Navigate, Communicate
09. Candle Lawns
10. The Elephant (Bonus Track)
11. White Pearl, Black Oceans (Part II: By the Grace of the Ocean)
12. On the Faultline (Closure to an Animal)
13. Run To You (Bonus Track from Deluxe Edition)


Free download Sonata Arctica – The Ninth Hour (2016) (Japanese Edition) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.