Solution .45 - Nightmares in the Waking State, Pt. 2 (2016)

Music Genre: Modern Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden
Total Size/Quality: 125 mb / 381 mb | Mp3, CBR 320 kbps (Cd-Rip) / FLAC (tracks + .cue + .log)

Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Dim Are the Pathways
02. The Faint Pulse of Light
03. Mind Mutation
04. Built on Sand
05. Inescapable Dream
06. The Curse That Keeps on Giving
07. Chain Connector
08. What Turns the Wheels
09. Misery Mantra
10. Heavy Lies the Crown


Free download Solution .45 – Nightmares in the Waking State, Pt. 2 (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.