Solange - A Seat at the Table (2016) iTunes

Band: Solange
Album: A Seat at the Table (2016)
Music Genre: Pop / R’n’B
Quality: m4a iTunes
Total Size: 110 mb

01 Rise
02 Weary
03 Interlude: The Glory Is In You
04 Cranes In The Sky
05 Interlude: Dad Was Mad
06 Mad (ft. Lil Wayne)
07 Don’t You Wait
08 Interlude: Tina Taught Me
09 Don’t Touch My Hair (ft. Sampha)
10 Interlude: This Moment
11 Where Do We Go
12 Interlude: For Us By Us
13 F.U.B.U. (ft. The-Dream & BJ The Chicago Kid)
14 Borderline (An Ode To Self Care) (ft. Q-Tip)
15 Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It (ft. Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews)
16 Junie
17 Interlude: No Limits
18 Don’t Wish Me Well
19 Interlude: Pedestals
20 Scales (ft. Kelela)
21 Closing: The Chosen Ones

Solange – A Seat at the Table (2016) iTunes

Download Uploaded:

The post Solange – A Seat at the Table (2016) iTunes appeared first on .


Free download Solange – A Seat at the Table (2016) iTunes full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.