Smoking Kills - Silly Things (2016)

Music Genre: Blues Rock
Country: France
Total Size/Quality: 107 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Queen’s Blues
02. Dirty Job
03. Highway for Rock n’ Roll
04. The Good One
05. We Are
06. My Babe Is Too Hot
07. Crazy Horse
08. Grain of Sand
09. Silly Things
10. Bad Days, Bad Ways


Free download Smoking Kills – Silly Things (2016) 320 KBPS full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.