Music Genre: Symphonic Metal (Female Vocal)
Country: Argentina
Total Size/Quality: 115 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Between Birth and Death
02. Losing Everything
03. Dark Horizon
04. Self Sabotage
05. Silence
06. Little Black Riding Hood
07. Bleeding Diamonds
08. Willing to Find the Aim
09. Wake up the World
10. Forbidden
11. All Over Again


Free download Slania – Proof Of Existence (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.