Music Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Germany
Total Size/Quality: 102 mb | Mp3, CBR 256 kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Siegfried
02. Attila The Hun
03. A Tale Of Unity (Arminius)
04. Carolus Magnus (Pater Europae)
05. For Heorot (Beowulf)
06. Carved In Stone (Princes In The Tower)
07. Tryst Of Destiny
08. The Relic Of An Angel


Free download Skullwinx – The Relic (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.