Silje Nergaard-Unclouded (2012)
Unclouded | 2012 | PID
Jazz, Vocal Jazz | Mp3/320 | 49:30 | 124 Mb

Song List:
01.All I Had
02.Norwegian Boatsong
03.God's Mistakes
04.The Moon's A Harsh Mistress
05.Ordinary Sadness
06.When The Morning Comes
07.Det Var For Sent
08.When Our Tune Is Played
09.He Must Have Been Telling A Lie
10.I Will Write You Every Day



Free download Silje Nergaard-Unclouded (2012) 320 full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.