Silent Theory - Delusions (2016)

Music Genre: Alternative Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 130 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Leave Alone
02. Fragile Minds
03. Boogeyman
04. Watch Me Burn
05. Lost Forever
06. Anyways
07. Alice
08. Sever
09. Faceless
10. Outta My Head
11. One over the Other
12. Fragile Minds (Radio Edit)


Free download Silent Theory – Delusions (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.