Music Genre: Gothic/Doom Metal
Country: Spain
Total Size/Quality: 72 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
1. Introduction
2. The Introit
3. Ere Death Overtake Us
4. Death Of Kings
5. Interlude
6. Long Farewells
7. Unto My Death I Yield
8. Outro


Free download Silence The Yearning – Unto My Death I Yield (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.