Music Genre: Metalcore / Post-Hardcore / Electronic
Country: Canada
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Tidebringer
02. Glass Kingdom
03. To Those Who Have Hurt
04. Whitefang
05. Deadeye
06. Half-Life
07. Kyubi
08. Lifestream
09. Hyperion
10. Hitokiri
11. Acoustic Tidebringer


Free download Shark Infested Daughters – These Tides, Our Tombs (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.