Music Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Sweden
Total Size/Quality: 318 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
CD 1:
01. A New Beginning (Live)
02. There and Back (Overture) (Live)
03. Welcome to Mercy Falls (Live)
04. Unbreakable (Live)
05. Tears for a Father (Live)
06. A Day Away (Live)
07. Tears for a Son (Live)
08. Paradise (Live)
09. Fall in Line (Live)
10. Break the Silence (Live)
11. Hide and Seek (Live)
12. Destiny Calls (Live)
13. One Last Goodbye (Live)
14. Back in Time (Live)
15. The Black Parade (Live)

CD 2:
01. Taint the Sky (Live)
02. Banish the Wicked (Live)
03. Alley Cat (Live)
04. Walking Tall (Live)
05. The Edge of My Blade (Live)
06. King of Whitewater (Live)
07. Seventh Wonder Odyssey (Acoustic Medley)
08. Inner Enemy (Studio Version)
09. The Promise (Studio Version)


Free download Seventh Wonder – Welcome to Atlanta Live 2014 (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.