Music Genre: Progressive/Power Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. New Genesis
02. Evil Within
03. Beginning of the End
04. Despair and Damnation
05. Reborn
06. Reflection of the Damned
07. Art of Survival
08. Lords of War


Free download Sentinel – Sentinel (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.