Danish early 70’s rock/bluesrock band with a parallel German career using the bandname System. Started out playing in the early 70’s, recording their first album in 1972 though it wasn’t released until 1974, In 1973 the band toured in Norway and W.Germany. In the 1974 their debut album was finally released, in Denmark as by Sensory System titled “Sensory!” and in W.Germany as selftitled “System“. The 1975 second album too was released in both markets under different band names but this same with the same title, “What We Are”. Disbanded 1976.

Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Year of publishing: 1974
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 0:38:36

01 – Red Man (00:04:55)
02 – Never Knowing (00:03:39)
03 – Experience, My Teacher (00:06:00)
04 – While Nixon Plays The Piano (00:05:05)
05 – Come On (00:03:17)
06 – Biggan, Be Gone (00:04:07)
07 – I’ll Take You (00:04:22)
08 – Winther’s Over (00:07:08)



Free download Sensory System – 1972 – System full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.