Music Genre: Alternative Metal / Melodic Metalcore
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. From The Edge
2. Fighter
3. Manifesto
4. Hate Me
5. Into The Ether
6. You Changed Me
7. Through The Rain
8. Falling
9. What You Do
10. Kiss Me To Kill Me
11. World Gone Mad
12. Things Are Tough
13. It’s So Hard


Free download Seasons After – Manifesto (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.