Music Genre: Symphonic/Progressive Metal
Country: Australia
Total Size/Quality: 115 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. The Six Headed Beast
02. On Hands and Knees
03. From the Ashes
04. The Hunt
05. Hiding in the Shadows
06. Wrath
07. Devil in the Mirror
08. My Gift, My Curse


Free download Scorching Winter – Victim (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.