Scattered - Extrospection (2016)

Music Genre: Progressive Thrash Metal
Country: Macedonia
Total Size/Quality: 65 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. In The Box
2. Electric God
3. Камшик
4. Bring The Golden Crosses
5. Suicidal Revolution
6. Factories Of Ignorance
7. Back To Nothing
8. We Create


Free download Scattered – Extrospection (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.