Music Genre: Melodic Metal / Female Vocal
Country: Romania
Total Size/Quality: 111 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Immortal in Your Eyes
02. Colour Blind
03. You’re Not Alone
04. My Own Nightmare
05. Chasing White Horses
06. Falling Sky
07. Silent Tears
08. Shamanic Eye
09. Fortune Teller
10. Riding Like the Wind
11. Silent Tears (Radio Edit)


Free download Scarlet Aura – Falling Sky (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.