Sakreme - Vital Sins (EP) (2016)

Music Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Finland
Total Size/Quality: 52 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Disharmony Of Euphoria
2. Lust Eternal
3. I Know
4. No Result
5. We Embrace


Free download Sakreme – Vital Sins (EP) (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.