Music Genre: Black Metal
Country: Australia
Total Size/Quality: 103 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Shadow of a Former Self
02. Crossroads
03. Rites of Spring
04. Faust
05. The Fires of the Battlefields to Survive
06. Certainty the Adversary
07. Undercurrent
08. Filled with Contempt
09. Symbols from Intent


Free download Ruins – Undercurrent (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.