Music Genre: Metalcore / Mathcore
Country: UK
Total Size/Quality: 76 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
01. Giant Glenn
02. Fuck off Joe
03. Right Turn Clyde
04. Bloody Mary (feat. Olly Simmons)
05. Dear Jane
06. Hit the Road Jack (feat. John Loughlin)
07. Gordon’s Alive
08. Dear John
09. For Pete’s Sake
10. Play It Again Sam


Free download RSJ – Giant Glenn (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.