Music Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Italy
Total Size/Quality: 125 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Freaks of Society
02. Monsters Love
03. Gangs Eraser
04. Thai of Mine
05. Postatomic Hotel
06. L.A. Mist
07. Monkey Junkie
08. Rockers of the Eagle
09. Neighbourhood Stars
10. Fading Idol
11. Freak?
12. F.A.N.
13. Little Lizzy


Free download Roxin’ Palace – Freaks of Society (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.