Roll Models - Kiss Me, You Animal (2016)

Music Genre: Alt. Rock / Pop-Punk
Country: Ukraine
Total Size/Quality: 76 mb | Mp3, CBR 256 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Girl Named Fox
02. Photoshoped Perfection
03. M Is For Misery
04. What Are The Odds
05. Would You Love Me (For Nothing)
06. Party Animal
07. Dyin’ To Know
08. Rabbit Boy
09. Japan
10. Wake Me Up
11. 1984
12. Overseas
13. Everything Is Falling Apart


Free download Roll Models – Kiss Me, You Animal (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.