Rockabye Baby! - Lullaby Renditions of Iron Maiden (2016)

Music Genre: Lullabies / Children’s Music
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 79 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

“Haven’t slept in days, mom and dad? Don’t run for the hills. If you’ve only got two minutes to bedtime, spin these calming versions of IRON MAIDEN’s most crucial hits. No longer shall you fear the dark.”

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. 2 Minutes to Midnight 3:15
02. The Number of the Beast 2:57
03. Can I Play with Madness 3:20
04. Run to the Hills 2:54
05. The Trooper 2:33
06. Aces High 3:57
07. Heaven Can Wait 3:17
08. Flight of Icarus 2:39
09. Running Free 2:03
10. Fear of the Dark 3:33
11. Hallowed Be Thy Name 3:16
12. Wasted Years 3:18


Free download Rockabye Baby! – Lullaby Renditions of Iron Maiden (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.